Share:
Notifications
Clear all

Top JK Players Of All Time (Cleaned Up)

Page 2 / 4
(@nejja_)

as the year comes to a close id just like to nominate myself as the top nf gunner of 2009

ReplyQuote
Posted : 19/12/2009 2:32 pm
(@Anonymous)

I was never a phenomenal JK player in any category but I was relatively decent in FF gaybs in my day, before I started playing NF CTF exclusively & I can say with certainty that DarkStrike was on the same level as JZA, Jeb & Luke*. I've played all 4 of these guys several times & while they would obviously all kick my ass in to oblivion, I'd have to say that I would always get fewer kills on DarkStrike. However, I must admit that I played him more often than the others so that gives him a bit of an advantage, taking familiarity in to consideration. Whatever happened to him anyways? The last time that I spoke with him, many years ago, he told me that he was being deported.

ReplyQuote
Posted : 07/01/2010 1:25 pm
(@dsbr_phelan)
Honorable Member

he travels the world as a tour guide. I still talk to him once in a blue between trips.

ReplyQuote
Posted : 07/01/2010 5:59 pm
(@Anonymous)

Hey all, it's me (aka dP_SplinteR) - was browsing google and randomly found this.

I think this is like my 4th time making an account on this website, I always forget my old passwords etc.

Nice list Spanker -- I do miss playing good ol' ff oasis with you, even though I always got crushed. I remember playing back in 05/06 and AeRoN started playing again, I negged him a few games then he got unrusty and stuck it to me -- you all were always a tier above me. Hope you're all doing well.

Any of you still play? I'm on my way home from Afghanistan, wouldn't mind re-installing and playing a bit when I get back home for old times sake.

ReplyQuote
Posted : 08/01/2010 12:22 am
(@Anonymous)

My top three for each setting in no particular order(FF Guns & FF Sabers). Too many people played to make a bigger list.

FF Guns:
DSbr_AssKicker
DSbr_AeRoN
WD_Death