Top 5 (or 10) all-around JK players of "all time?"

Page 7 / 26
(@dsbr_phelan)
Honorable Member

its irc.zirc.org silly pothead

ReplyQuote
Posted : 18/07/2006 2:53 pm
(@wd_crisis)

aeron, asskicker, narz, luke18 and marez in my opinion.. anyone before then i am totally oblivious of because i was a jedi saber newbie

phoenix and spanker got really good but they got good way too late (longer after the said above quit). but i dont think either of them would still beat the lagging korean wonder aeron at ff o before he quit

ReplyQuote
Posted : 10/09/2006 11:18 pm
(@nikon)
Estimable Member

aeron, asskicker, narz, luke18 and marez in my opinion.. anyone before then i am totally oblivious of because i was a jedi saber newbie

phoenix and spanker got really good but they got good way too late (longer after the said above quit). but i dont think either of them would still beat the lagging korean wonder aeron at ff o before he quit

pfft no mention of me? You're kicked out of WD for disobediance!

WD_Reiko, WD_NiKoN, JaG_Reiko, JaG_NiKoN

ReplyQuote
Posted : 11/09/2006 4:45 pm
(@shinji)
Estimable Member

welcome back crisis

ReplyQuote
Topic starter Posted : 12/09/2006 7:47 am
(@nkm_thc)
Eminent Member

A lot of you are listing people like Aeron and Legacy and shit for CTF for some reason. Or Spanker, too.

Guys, they didnt even play CTF and if they did (legacy) they sucked donkey dick at it. seriously. like almost everyone youre putting on this list could not play ctf good at all.

nightmarez was okay at ctf, i do remember that though. he was as good at ctf as i was at ff and nf sabers. that means good enough to know what youre doing and beat all of the newbies and intermediate players, but not good enough to beat anyone that was an expert, or elite.

myself, of course, am the greatest all arounder ever because my ctf abilities surpass all. !!!111oneone

I was just bored this morning and visiting these forums so I made a reply here. How's it going everyone?

ReplyQuote