(@punk)
Trusted Member

Honestly don't know...2000, maybe 2001?

ReplyQuote
Posted : 11/05/2006 3:23 pm
(@sm_sloan)
Eminent Member

I got JK around March of 1999 and have been playing it ever since. πŸ™‚

Sloans Underground - Star Trek / Star Wars Forums With A DS9 Theme!

ReplyQuote
Posted : 13/05/2006 1:49 am
(@wes-darklighter)

I believe I got the game in 2001, and I remember that I started playing Regular JK MP on the Zone for awhile, but I left because of the constant "Checksum Errors" I got while joining games (I thought my game had some problem ).

Anyways, it's been a year or two from now that I started playing again (MP SBX).

ORJ Profile | My level: Theed

ReplyQuote
Posted : 22/05/2006 9:49 am
(@lldigoll)

98' !!
Yeah, i've started to play by myself at begining, then i've joined into my first clan, the FSN_ , a latino clan.

ReplyQuote
Posted : 28/05/2006 6:16 pm
(@hooyerdillingham)
Eminent Member

98 single player then my friends got me onto MOTS. MOTS was my first multiplayer game. Then went to JKDF2. My friends got online to play every couple months and I got hooked everyday. Needless to say, they got online a couple months later and I slaughtered them both. They never played me again. On single player I killed Jerec without cheating once when I was a single player noob. I would wedge myself in the tower doorway and he seemd to stupidly advance into my saber, go away and keep returning for saber blows until he died. He could never get into the tower and go up to regenerate his power because I blocked the path. Funny thing is that I could never kill the bastard again without cheating, even still.

Thank you God for giving me all of these Star Wars friends. May the Force be with us all.

ReplyQuote
Posted : 29/05/2006 10:13 am
(@twc_darkjester)
Trusted Member

I started when only the trial version was out. But I wasted not time getting ahold of the full version when it hit the stores. Played on the zone the whole freaking time.